November 12, 2008

November 19: Breakfast with our Book!

Posted in Uncategorized at 9:33 pm by Ms. Davis

How do you feel about meeting in person next Wednesday, November 19 before school? How about at 730 so we have time to do whatever we need to do for the day? Feel free to make alternate suggestions! We could each bring a breakfast item – or we could take turns bringing an item considering we are a small (but growing!) group. Thoughts?

I will bring a selection of books for us to choose from for our next book, but feel free to bring a suggestion of your own.

Also, I will post some discussion questions to get us thinking and ready. You can post in response, or you can wait until we speak in person.

By the way, if you haven’t finished the book, PLEASE don’t feel like you can’t come! Everyone is welcome! 🙂

5 Comments »

  1. Jackie said,

    I can be there for breakfast. I doubt I will have finished the book yet but I am working on it.

  2. Annie Davis said,

    That’s totally fine, Jackie! We’re just happy to have you join us. 🙂

  3. Kathy Nace said,

    Count me in! And BREAKFAST! Can life get much better than that! Just name your goodie of choice, or however you’d like. P.S. I thought this book selection was terrific! Hugs, Kathy

  4. mechele palmer said,

    I will be there What can I bring for bfast!!!!!

  5. Annie Davis said,

    I will bring juice and cups – bring whatever you’d like to share!


Leave a Reply

